CONTACT US

R. B. Lewis Associates, Inc.
365 Willis Avenue
Mineola, New York 11501

Phone: (516) 746-4440
Fax:     (516) 746-4842
Email:   info@rblewis.com

Christopher W. Nalbandian, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
cnalbandian@rblewis.com

Scott L. Bernstein - Ext. 117
President
sbernstein@rblewis.com

Michael J. Frenville
Chief Operating Officer
mfrenville@rblewis.com

Doris Csordos
Senior Vice President
dcsordos@rblewis.com

Group Department
Teresa A. Quinn - Ext. 102
Vice President - Group Operations
tquinn@rblewis.com

Felice S. Rubin - Ext. 101
New Business - Manager
frubin@rblewis.com

Candice A. Searles - Ext. 100
Customer Service - Manager
csearles@rblewis.com

Office Management
Debbie Ringelheim - Ext. 103
Office Manager
dringelheim@rblewis.com

Lori Kruzinski
Executive Assistant to Christopher Nalbandian
lkruzinski@holmdelagency.com

Geeta Paranandi - Ext. 116
Executive Assistant to Scott Bernstein
geeta@rblewis.com

365 Willis Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501 | 516.746.4440 | info@rblewis.com
Copyright 2007 R. B. Lewis Associates, Inc.