logo banner
NY phone number 1.516.320.7400 NJ phone number 1.732.946.4623homeProducts and ServicesAbout RB LewisContact Us
Products and Services

CONTACT US

RB Lewis - New York Office

365 Willis Avenue
Mineola, New York 11501


Phone: (516) 320-7400
Fax:     (516) 746-4842
Email:  info@rblewis.com
RB Lewis - New Jersey Office

328 Newman Springs Road - Suite 3
Red Bank, New Jersey 07701


Phone: (732) 946-4623
Fax:     (732) 946-2235
Email:  infonj@rblewis.com

Principals

Christopher W. Nalbandian, CPA - Ext. 111
Chief Executive Officer
cnalbandian@rblewis.com
 
Scott L. Bernstein - Ext. 117
President
sbernstein@rblewis.com
 
Michael J. Frenville - Ext. 104
Chief Operating Officer
mfrenville@rblewis.com

Senior Management

Doris Csordos - Ext. 115
Senior Vice President
dcsordos@rblewis.com

Group Department

Teresa A. Quinn - Ext. 102
Vice President - Group Operations
tquinn@rblewis.com
 
Joseph A. Curreri - Ext. 105
Vice President - Group Sales
jcurreri@rblewis.com
 
Felice S. Rubin - Ext. 101
New Business - Manager
frubin@rblewis.com
 
Candice A. Searles - Ext. 100
Customer Service - Manager
csearles@rblewis.com
 
Karen Mills - Ext. 116
Administrative Assistant
kmills@rblewis.com
 
365 Willis Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501 | 516.320.7400 | info@rblewis.com
328 Newman Springs Road, Suite 3, Red Bank, NJ 07701 | 732.946.4623 | infonj@rblewis.com
Copyright 2007-2015 RB Lewis