logo banner
NY phone number 1.516.320.7400 NJ phone number 1.732.946.4623homeProducts and ServicesAbout RB LewisContact Us
Products and Services

CONTACT US

RB Lewis - New York Office

22 Jericho Turnpike
Suite 105
Mineola, NY 11501


Phone: (516) 320-7400
Fax:     (516) 746-4842
Email:  info@rblewis.com
RB Lewis - New Jersey Office

670 North Beers Street
Building 2, Unit 7
Holmdel, NJ 07733


Phone: (732) 946-4623
Fax:     (732) 946-2235
Email:  infonj@rblewis.com

Principals

Christopher W. Nalbandian, CPA - Ext. 111
Chief Executive Officer
cnalbandian@rblewis.com
 
Scott L. Bernstein - Ext. 117
President
sbernstein@rblewis.com
 
Michael J. Frenville - Ext. 104
Chief Operating Officer
mfrenville@rblewis.com

Senior Management

Doris Csordos - Ext. 115
Senior Vice President
dcsordos@rblewis.com

Group Department

Teresa A. Quinn - Ext. 102
Vice President - Group Operations
tquinn@rblewis.com
 
Joseph A. Curreri - Ext. 105
Vice President - Group Sales
jcurreri@rblewis.com
 
Eliza Ng - Ext. 101
New Business Representative
eliza@rblewis.com  
Candice A. Searles - Ext. 100
Customer Service - Manager
csearles@rblewis.com  

Individual Life, LTC & Disability Department

Maureen Falco - Ext. 107
Individual Policy Service-Manager
mfalco@rblewis.com

Administration

Karen Mills - Ext. 116
Administrative Assistant
kmills@rblewis.com
 
22 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 105, Mineola, NY 11501 | 516.320.7400 | info@rblewis.com
670 North Beers Street, Building 2, Unit 7 Holmdel, NJ 07733 | 732.946.4623 | infonj@rblewis.com
Copyright 2007-2016 RB Lewis