CONTACT US

R. B. Lewis Associates
365 Willis Avenue
Mineola, New York 11501

Phone: (516) 320-7400
Phone: (516) 746-4440
Fax:     (516) 746-4842
Email:   info@rblewis.com

Christopher W. Nalbandian, CPA - Ext. 111
Chief Executive Officer
cnalbandian@rblewis.com

Scott L. Bernstein - Ext. 117
President
sbernstein@rblewis.com

Michael J. Frenville - Ext. 112
Chief Operating Officer
mfrenville@rblewis.com

Doris Csordos - Ext. 120
Senior Vice President
dcsordos@rblewis.com

Group Department
Teresa A. Quinn - Ext. 102
Vice President - Group Operations
tquinn@rblewis.com

Felice S. Rubin - Ext. 101
New Business - Manager
frubin@rblewis.com

Candice A. Searles - Ext. 100
Customer Service - Manager
csearles@rblewis.com

Office Management
Debbie Ringelheim - Ext. 103
Office Manager
dringelheim@rblewis.com

Dorothy Wienecke - Ext. 110
IT Administrator
dwienecke@rblewis.com

Lori Kruzinski
Executive Assistant to Christopher Nalbandian
lkruzinski@rblewis.com

365 Willis Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501 | 516.320.7400 | info@rblewis.com
Copyright 2007-2014 R. B. Lewis Associates